Reviews

Reviews

awardsheader

Wedding: 3/21/2014
verified review
Amazing Job
posted 4/20/2014 (modified 4/21/2014)

Debra did an amazing job on our flowers for our wedding. She was very professional.


socc11girl
Wedding: 1/25/2014
verified review

Deb at Atmosphere’s was a doll to work with! I had a wedding planner, so I wasn’t always in direct contact with her, but when I was, she was always a pleasure to work with. She also helped work with me on pricing when we were a little over my budget.

When we met for our first meeting, I explained to her my dream vision of a winter wonderland theme. She had amazing ideas! I became a bit of an Etsy and DIY bride, so I ended up doing half of the centerpieces myself, but the other half turned out amazing. I felt so comfortable with her in our first meeting, I felt no need to even question what they were going to look like. She knew my vision, so I left it in her hands and they turned out perfect.

Deb had a great idea of shaving up styrofoam, and putting it down the aisle so it would look like snow. WOW!!! When those doors opened I was so amazed at what a great job she did. It literally looked like snow! Our guests were so impressed with not only how it looked, but the idea of actually having it there was incredible. It still takes my breath away when I look at the pictures.

Finally, her work on my brooch bouquet (with silk flowers) was more than impressive. I had about 5 brooches that had belonged to my Gramma, so Deb incorporated those into the remainder of the brooches she purchased – sticking with our colors and winter theme all along the way. I received so many compliments on this as well, and it will be something for me to treasure forever. We also had my husband’s boutonniere set in silk with a small brooch so that we can save them in a shadow box frame.

Overall, I would highly recommend. You cannot go wrong with Deb and her team!


anw52191
Wedding: 11/16/2013
verified review
Breath Taking Floral
posted 11/20/2013 (modified 11/21/2013)

The Atmospheres Floral and Decor team brought to life everything I had imagined and more! I simply showed Debbie a few pictures of floral arrangements that I had seen and liked and told her a few things I knew I didn’t want and her creative mind went to work. When the bouquets arrived in the bridal suite they were just absolutely breath taking. I had tried to picture it all in my head but no picture in my head could ever measure up to how gorgeous they turned out. The next surprise I was in for was that moment I turned the corner to walk down the aisle and saw my beautiful ceremony set up. My lanterns that lined the aisle with flowers cascading out of them that lead to my beautiful arch with gorgeous floral arrangements truly set the mood. Thank you Atmospheres Floral and Decor!!


dubsweddings

I work in the wedding industry and Deb outdid herself this time around. The most gorgeous wedding flowers I had ever seen… and they were mine. Beautiful Orchids, with snapdragons and mums. The detailing work on the guy’s boutineers and the ladies bouquets were spot on.

She is not only a friend, but a TRUE ARTIST. Thank you Deb and Design Team for making my day everything I dreamed it to be for flowers, and MORE!


MistyMiotto123
Wedding: 5/23/2013
verified review
Love it!!!!
posted 10/18/2013

Debra the owner of Atmospheres is a real gem. She is one of the most warm and personable people you will ever meet. As a wedding professional myself for over 20 years here in Central Florida I was lucky enough to have an insight on the best vendors in town. I already knew Debra and her team at Atmospheres Floral and was excited to add them to our team of vendors for our Vow Renewal. We refer “Atmospheres” to all of our brides and have the privilege of working with them on a regular basis. We knew it would be no surprise that they would offer us the same amazing service that they have for so many of our brides! We love you guys and Thank you for helping make our vow renewal so amazing! To all the couples out their looking at “Atmospheres”…..Book with confidence you will not be disappointed!


jomama4837
Wedding: 9/28/2013
verified review

Deborah was amazing since the first day I met with her to discuss the the vision I had for my wedding. She was very attentive to my needs and offered great suggestions as well. She was very flexible and was willing to work with my budget. The day of the wedding, any commitments that we previously discussed were delivered without any issues at all. Her awesome team delivered the flowers on time and they even tied my rosary to my bouquet for me. I was able to focus on the day and my guests without worrying about the flowers. The quality of all the florals exceeded all my expectations! I highly recommend Deborah and her team to anyone looking for high quality and affordable floral arrangements. I’ve also been getting requests for her contact information from all my engaged friends who attended our wedding. Thank you, Deborah and your amazing team!!!


jsilky13
Wedding: 9/7/2013
verified review
My Perfect Wedding
posted 10/6/2013

I used Atmospheres Floral and Décor for my Sept 2013 Wedding. Debbie was Absolutely Amazing, Everything I could have possible dreamed she made come true. I told her my vision and she was the one Florist who seemed to understand what I was going for. She exceeded my expectations. When I saw everything come together I was speechless as was my husband. I had so many compliments from my guests on my décor and flowers. I couldn’t have asked for a better person or Florist to make my Fairy tale wedding come true!!!! Debbie will work with your budget to make your vision affordable as well. I’m so glad we made the decision to go with Atmospheres Floral and Décor, I can’t imagine anyone could have done any better then they did


samcott4801
Wedding: 5/18/2013
verified review
Above and Beyond Happy
posted 7/7/2013

Debra, the owner of Atmospheres, is outstanding. She was able to see my vision, even though I could not communicate it very well, and completely surpassed all of my expectations. Everything was beautiful, everything was on time, and (most importantly) everything was under budget. It was truly a pleasure and I would highly recommend Atmospheres!!


ucfalli
Wedding: 3/2/2013
verified review
Gorgous flowers!
posted 5/27/2013

Debra has the gift for making your perfect day come to life. The flowers she creates are gorgeous and are more then what you can imagine. The only complaint is that organization was not the best. There were a few hiccups with communication, but she pulled through creating more then I could of every dreamed of!


mjk494
Wedding: 1/6/2013
verified review
Stunning flowers
posted 2/6/2013

Deborah created gorgeous bouquets for me and my maid of honor, with unusual flowers. She took my ideas and the atmosphere of our venue and made a stunning archway of curly willow with hanging lanterns and cascading flowers. It was unusual and stunning. The table centerpieces were simple and classic. Deborah was very responsive to every call and email in a timely manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her services again!


FutureMrsVitali
Wedding: 10/27/2012
verified review
Beyond Impressed!
posted 11/12/2012

I met with Debbie thanks to our wedding planner. She was so sweet and easy to talk to and as I told her about our wedding she came up with some brilliant ideas that worked perfectly with our theme. I had told her that for my bouquet I was working on making a brooch bouquet. She told me to bring her the brooches and she would make the bouquet for me. I dropped my brooches off to her about 4 weeks before the wedding and I did not get to see the finished bouquet until my wedding day. When my wedding planner handed me my bouquet I cried! It was so much more beautiful than I ever expected it to be! She added in some fresh flowers, wrapped the handle with ivory ribbon to match my dress and even accented the handle with a brooch and some more bling. For the moms, she offered me the option of a bracelet… a beaded bracelet with fresh flowers! It was perfect for them both and they even have a nice little keepsake from the wedding with the bracelet. Because of our theme she only did centerpieces for our sweetheart table but they were perfect! She was able to keep some elegance for me but tied in the ‘Las Vegas’ theme we had for my husband! I could not have been happier with the whole experience.


kgoldberg130
Wedding: 10/6/2012
verified review
Amazing Job!!
posted 11/1/2012

Everything was absolutely perfect! All the florals were beyond anything I could have imagined! Thanks so much!


The Knot Member 2004
Wedding: 10/12/2012
verified review
GORGEOUS!
posted 10/29/2012

Deb from Atmospheres is a floral design GENIUS!!! She took my scattered ideas and brought them all together to make magic happen! From the bouquets to the reception decor, it was better than anything I could have ever hoped for! Dreamy gorgeousness!!!


DisneyBrideOrlando2012
Wedding: 9/8/2012
verified review
Best Decision We Made
posted 10/26/2012

Atmospheres was referred to us by our Wedding Planner and we were so grateful!!! Debra was delightful to work with and she really helped create every vision we had for our wedding!! Would definitely recommend her to our friends!!!


thebride10062012
Wedding: 10/6/2012
verified review
Beautiful Flowers
posted 10/16/2012

I can’t even begin to describe how I felt when I first saw my bouquet!! It was breathtaking!! More beautiful than I had imagined!! Debra was great to work with she is very creative!!! Do yourself a favor and meet with her!! Best in town!!!


jnicole918
Wedding: 9/2/2012
verified review
Beautiful
posted 9/22/2012

Debra created flowers for our entire wedding. She created the simple elegance that I was looking for. I asked for fresh flowers for bridesmaids hair and they lasted all night. It was beautiful. Thanks!


lindsaymatyok
Wedding: 8/15/2012
verified review

two words: PICK HER!!!! She is AMAZING!!!! My husband and I planned out our wedding with her via email. We did meet for a consultation once but everything else was over the phone or email. She even went out of her way to do a mock-table set up for us and then emailed us photos. The day of the wedding she went above and beyond anything we could have expected and brought tears to my eyes when I saw everything. She is extremely affordable, has everything other florists would charge you to rent and is super sweet to go long with it! I couldn’t have been happier with my flowers the day of the wedding and I can only hope you wil choose Debbie from Atmospheres for your wedding!!!! Thanks Debbie!!! – Mike and Lindsay 🙂


lindsaymatyok
Wedding: 8/15/2012
verified review

two words: PICK HER!!!! She is AMAZING!!!! My husband and I planned out our wedding with her via email. We did meet for a consultation once but everything else was over the phone or email. She even went out of her way to do a mock-table set up for us and then emailed us photos. The day of the wedding she went above and beyond anything we could have expected and brought tears to my eyes when I saw everything. She is extremely affordable, has everything other florists would charge you to rent and is super sweet to go long with it! I couldn’t have been happier with my flowers the day of the wedding and I can only hope you wil choose Debbie from Atmospheres for your wedding!!!!


missjohnson17
Wedding: 6/23/2012
verified review
The best there is!
posted 8/2/2012

I ended up at Atmospheres after a contract with my previous florist fell through. Debbie took everything and got it all under control when we only had one month before the wedding. She was such a blessing, I cannot even begin to explain how wonderful she is!
She took the vision that I had and executed it to perfection. The flowers she made were the favorite part of my wedding!
The flowers were incredibly fresh and expertly arranged. When I first saw my bouquet I was literally speechless. The florals in the centerpieces and in the ballroom were so gorgeous, I started to cry when I first entered the reception. On top of everything else, she is super nice and very easy to work with, and her prices were better than anyone else I met with!
Honestly, I am so happy now that my other florist didn’t work out since I feel that they would not have been able to do anywhere near as good a job as Debbie and her staff did!
If you hire Debbie and Atmospheres for your wedding day, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.


Wedding: 6/1/2012
verified review
 Loved my flowers
posted 6/28/2012

Deb was very thorough in her meeting to ensure all the bouquets/table arrangements/ceremony decorations, etc were exactly what we envisioned. She was super friendly and extremely talented. I loved my bouquet- I am in the process of drying it so I will always have it. 🙂


gloandryan
Wedding: 4/21/2012
verified review
 My wedding flowers
posted 5/8/2012

I left the flowers for last. Everyone scared me with their ridiculous prices and plain flowers. The flowers at my wedding were so beautiful. I trusted them and did not take a look at them a couple of days out. Everyone raved about how beautiful they were. They even delivered my bouquet directly to my hotel room the day of the wedding.


elkasangel
Wedding: 3/30/2012
verified review
 Amazing!
posted 4/8/2012

Debbie was amazing. She took the time to listen to my ideas and help me make my wedding into something truly special. My wedding bouquet was gorgeous. I needed someone to take in my ideas and yet give me feedback on what they think would make my centerpieces and bouquets work….Debbie did this and some. I would highly recommend Atmosphere to anyone and everyone!


ldaniellem5
Wedding: 3/9/2012
verified review
 Just Gorgeous
posted 4/2/2012

About three hours before my ceremony, Debbie, my florist, arrived with my bouquet and the bouquets for my bridesmaids. When she handed it to me for the first time I just wept. The flowers were the most amazing arrangement I had ever seen. She literally made my dreams come true! There are some florists who can make wonderful arrangements by following pictures or instructions but Debbie is a head above the rest. She uses her creative talent to create something unique and truly breathtaking.

My entire wedding was filled with gorgeous arrangements in mason jars, hung in the trees, and all over the reception and I simply could not believe how breathtaking they were. Debbie made my every dream come true! what a true gift and talent! You will NOT be disappointed


The Knot Member 2009
Wedding: 2/17/2012
verified review
 Atmospheres Floral and Decor
posted 3/15/2012

They did a great job, I was a little disappointed that the flowers were not exactly what I had wanted but they had to make some changes because the flowers that I had wanted (peonies) were not very good quality when they came in. So they had to substitute for roses. But in the end the flowers and decor did look beautiful.

Jcalvar99
Wedding: 1/21/2012
verified review
 Gorgeous Bouquets!
posted 2/16/2012

After consulting with other florists in the area I was so happy to get to talk to Debbie of Atmospheres FLoral & Decor; she has a great reputation in Orlando & provided great service at a fabulous price! I was told by other florists that peonies would be out of season during my wedding in January but Debbie got me beautiful full peonies & anemones which made up an absolutely beautiful vintage bouquet! My bridesmaids’ bouquets were also wonderful! I would recommend Atmospheres to anyone! Thank you Debbie <3


Eos20
Wedding: 11/13/2011
verified review

We decided to make our own centerpieces for the wedding, designed around the gardening we do at home. Debra was very helpful and accommodating, letting us use her creative brain for the designs.


wildt811
Wedding: 10/30/2011
verified review
 Gorgeous flowers
posted 11/26/2011

Debra had perfect ideas for the type of flowers to best suit my wedding theme. We had a slight Halloween theme. Her flowers were beautiful, elegant and went right along with the theme. Her centerpieces were included in a package with the reception but I was able to upgrade some of them if I chose to. Her centerpieces were amazing. Highly recommend.


debbiebear
Wedding: 11/10/2011
verified review
 Debbie is amazing
posted 11/25/2011

The flowers for my wedding were exactly how I pictured they would be…Debbie consulted with us about what we wanted and gave some good suggestions also…The centerpieces on the tables were magical and my bouquet was amazing.


lewispenelope
Wedding: 10/22/2011
verified review
 Beaurtiful arrangements
posted 11/13/2011

Debbie was super nice and made great suggestions, since I know NOTHING about flowers. She even made floating arrangements for the pool at the reception in lieu of centerpieces. I have called to change my mother-in-laws color of ribbon on her flower and it still came the original color, which was wrong, but it was not a big deal.


amywilliams1979
Wedding: 9/3/2011
verified review
 Wedding flowers…
posted 9/29/2011

The wedding flowers were top notch! 100% what I wanted and expected including right down to the hidden mickeys!! From the ceremony down the aisle, to the cocktail hour and reception centerpieces, the flowers were simply gorgeous!!


elizmcgee
Wedding: 8/6/2011
verified review
 Very pleased!
posted 8/23/2011

The flowers and decor could not have turned out more beautiful. Debbie went above and beyond my expectations.


allensherlockwedding
Wedding: 6/18/2011
verified review

Our Wedding 6/18/11
posted 7/6/2011

Debra did such a FANTASTIC job with our flowers, helping us stick within our budget and picking out the right types of flowers/colors to match our color scheme. She even stepped in with a floral cake topper when I realized too late that i forgot to purchase one. Our ceremony displays were amazing as were our centerpieces and all of the girl’s bouquets! I couldn’t have asked for anything more from Atmospheres 🙂


pedsrn2006
Wedding: 6/11/2011
verified review
Wedding Florist
posted 7/4/2011

My flowers were beautiful on the day of the wedding and they were everything that I wanted. It is just sometimes hard to get an email back from the florist so call if you have a question.


cha28
Wedding: 5/28/2011
verified review

Highly recommended!!Debbie of Atmospheres Floral&Decor and all her stuff did a wonderful job to our wedding bouquets,flowers and decorations especially the magnificent centerpiece!!! Our wedding was sooo perfect and incredibly beautiful filled with the Atmospheres Floral and Decor!! Debbie even gave us time to see all the bouquets and decors days before the wedding just to make sure shes delivering the exact orders we have,it was perfect already when I saw then from the church but I was really astounded when I saw the reception place,she really nailed it and made every table glorious, gorgeous and stunning!We really really loved it especially all our pictures came fantastic with all the magnificent colors!HIghly highly recommended!Flawless,perfect and magnificent! Thank you sooo much for making our wedding a perfect one to remember in a lifetime =) More power! =)


jranda7837
Wedding: 3/12/2011
verified review
Stunning!
posted 3/29/2011

Debbie’s work is just stunning. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for “bang” in their flowers!


Melissaandchad12
Wedding: 12/30/2010
verified review
AMAZING florist!!!
posted 2/3/2011

Every girl has their wedding dreamed up in their heads and can picture how they want it to look…and atmospheres can make that all come true!! 🙂 She made my wedding absolutely everything that I wanted and more! She loves what she does and shes amazing at it! She can do up a beautiful wedding for you!! Highly recommended!


pdiaz0411
Wedding: 9/10/2010
verified review

I met Debbie about 3 months before our wedding and she made me feel completely comfortable from the beginning. She transformed my vision and our big day into a complete fairytale! ALL the floral and decor exceeded my expectations. My bouquet was absolutely beautiful! It was love at first sight! I still remember walking into the reception area for the first time, being speechless, and crying tears of joy because I truly felt moved by the ambiance that Debbie had created for my wedding. I remember that exact moment so well because even my husband looked at me in AWE. We were so impressed! You could tell that she paid attention to every little detail and had created something AMAZING! It is almost now 5 months since our wedding and our guests still talk about how beautiful our flowers and decor were. It’s a great feeling to know that the impact wasn’t just made on us, but our guests as well. I can’t say it enough, Debbie is amazing and best of all she has a wonderful personality and really loves what she does.


orlandobride2008
Wedding: 6/6/2008
Love my flowers
posted 12/3/2010

Debra was amazing and I loved my flowers.


tiffanddave0716
Wedding: 7/16/2011
verified review
So Happy!!!!
posted 12/3/2010

We are so happy we found Debra with Atmospheres!! We met with her last week and we are in love with her talents and her personality!! She actually showed us work she has done, not just floral magazines and catalogs… that was very impressive!!! We can’t wait to see our flowers on our wedding day!!!

TaylorNCole
Wedding: 10/16/2010
verified review

posted 12/3/2010

We truly feel like we had the best wedding planning experience we could have. We had some of the best vendors in Orlando. Including Debra with Atmospheres!! She made us feel so comfortable with her experience doing flowers… we truly felt like she caught our vision for our wedding! We trusted her to make everything perfect… and she did!!! Our flowers were breathtaking and our guests couldn’t stop talking about them!!!


CarrieUCF84
Wedding: 7/3/2010
verified review
 I LOVED MY FLORIST!
posted 12/3/2010

Debra was one of my FAVORITE vendors for our wedding. She totally blew me away with the flowers! They were more than I could ever imagine! She was great to work with, she dealt with all of my questions and concerns with ease, and she made me feel like family! My flowers we so beautiful I nearly cried when I saw them!
If you are looking for a florist call Debra!!


thebride06052010
Wedding: 6/5/2010
verified review

posted 12/3/2010

OMG!! I am still to this day in love with my bouquet… I even told my husband that on our anniversary I would love a replica of what I carried on our wedding day!! Debra took our vision and made it come to life. She also did so many unexpected extras… it’s obvious that she truly cares for her brides… like she says… she’s treats her brides weddings as if they were her own daughters, and it’s true!!


Hanna102210
Wedding: 10/22/2010
verified review
 Loved my Flowers!!
posted 12/2/2010

Debra did the flowers for my wedding and they were AMAZING!! She is so creative and so caring! She really went above and beyond! You won’t find a better wedding florist (trust me I looked!)!!


SadieGirl412
Wedding: 10/23/2010
verified review

posted 11/18/2010

I had an amazing experience working with Debra at Atmospheres. My flowers were JUST the way I pictured them and the pricing was right.


ginathenurse01
Wedding: 10/22/2010
verified review
 Awesome Colors!
posted 11/8/2010

wow, i was blown away by the design and colors of my bouquet and other arrangements. i wish i would have looked into preserving the flowers before my wedding day…but i had no idea debbie would create such an inadement object that could bring me to tears! thank you!


savy26
Wedding: 10/23/2010
verified review

Debra Shea Robertson of Atmospheres Floral & Decor in Orlando, FL is truly AMAZING! I can’t say enough about how fabulous and talented she is. Debra is a true Wedding Décor Designer. I believe she is Orlando’s best-kept secret Wedding Décor Designer. She is the utmost professional, outstanding eye for detail; she is exceptionally creative, and the most lovely person I’ve ever met. Debra will make your vision come alive for your wedding! For all of the brides out there starting your planning, Debra is your answer for your Wedding Decor dreams!!! Debra really looks out for the brides best interest on top of achieving all your decor wants and desires. Our family & friends have still been sending us endless emails about how flawless our wedding was and what an amazing time they had at the resort and our wedding weekend! It truly was unforgettable!!

Thank you Debra for all your hard work!!!

Warm Regards,

Ken & Sabra


SarahD420
Wedding: 10/16/2010
verified review
 Best Florist EVER!
posted 11/2/2010

Debra did an awesome job on our wedding!! She was very personable and you can really tell she loves what she does! She was very easy to get a hold of and works with what you want!! Very creative! Everyone was raving about my bouquet and the centerpieces!!


Theresa626
Wedding: 7/17/2010
verified review
 Beautiful centerpieces
posted 11/2/2010

I loved my flowers and they didn’t break the budget at all. Debbie worked with me to not only meet my budget but she came in under it and she had the best ideas for really amazing flowers out of all the florists I visited. All of our personal flowers were beautiful and how I wanted them to be. We had two different centerpieces and those were both fabulous as well. They made our wedding look and feel like a platinum wedding without the platinum cost.


Juliejulien
Wedding: 8/21/2010
verified review
 Awsome
posted 10/6/2010

Debra is a very hard worker and pay attention to details. Her talent and artistry with flowers and decor was divine.